Sing Along To David Archuleta “Don’t Run Away”

(Lyrics on screen)

Single available on iTunes!

Related links:

David Archuleta Tweet

jhann062392

Well here’s the lyrics in full text ….

Lyric David Archuleta – Don’t Run Away

When something’s wrong
And too much to handle
Try to find some peace of mind
Let it go.
Wait a minute, you know this road
It’s gonna leave you on overload
Yeah…

‘Cause somebody cares, yeah

I can see you hurting (turn around)
I will be right there
Don’t run away
Don’t run away
Don’t run away
When I reach out to you, look around
I will be right here
Don’t run away
Don’t run away
Don’t run away
Tonight

Tonight

Hmmm

Don’t make a sound
I’ll be your voice
You don’t need to be afraid
Anymore
I’ll shine a light out in the dark
Guide you here no matter how far
Ooohh, yeah

‘Cause somebody cares, oh yeah

I can see you hurting, (turn around)
I will be right there
Don’t run away
Don’t run away
Don’t run away
When I reach out to you, look around
I will be right here
Don’t run away
Don’t run away
Don’t run away

Open up
Let it all out tonight, yeah
Open up
And everything will be alright

Oooohhhh

I can see you hurting, (turn around)
I will be right there
Don’t run away
Don’t run away
Don’t run away
When I reach out to you, look around
I will be right here
Don’t run away
Don’t run away
Don’t run away

(Layered vocals of these words)
Oh, away, away, away, away, away

Turn around

Don’t run away

Don’t run away

I’ll be right here
Ooohh

Tonight

Tonight

Single available on iTunes!

Leave a Reply

