David Arculeta New Album “BEGIN.” : Longer Snippets From iTunes

David Archuleta new album BEGIN. out August 7, this is the longer snippets from iTunes! It consist of 10 tracks in this order :
1 – Beautiful
2 – Somewhere Only We Know
3 – Everybody Hurts
4 – Don’t Give Up
5 – Angel
6 – Bridge Over Troubled Water
7 – Broken
8 – True Colors
9 – Pride (In The Name Of Love)
10 – Be Still My Soul

Pre-order the album now from :

DeseretBook.comWalmart.comWOW HDBestbuyBarnes &  NobleAmazon UKAmazon CanadaAmazon GermanyAmazon JapanSEARS and  iTunes JapanGermany andMexico. (iTunes US coming soon!)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s