Snippet of “Somewhere Only We Know” Off David Archuleta’s “BEGIN.”

Check out this exclusive preview of “Somewhere Only We Know” one of the tracks from David’s upcoming new album “BEGIN.” – to be released August 7! –> HERE

Pre-order BEGIN. the album HERE

8 responses to “Snippet of “Somewhere Only We Know” Off David Archuleta’s “BEGIN.”

  1. This is just a snippet and I love it already. I can’t wait to get my hands on his album and BEGIN. Love you David. #DA2014

  2. This snippet has me in heaven!! What in the world am I going to do when I hear the entire song! NO ONE can sing with the pure vocals and emotion of DAvid Archuleta. He is the greatest—-both genius musical artist, and beautiful person. David has it all!! Love him- everything he sings and everything he is!! August 7th…..my life will BEGIN. again!!

Leave a Reply

